قلب الاحتفال

تكتسب الصالة الكبرى اسمها من لوحة البلاتين و الظلال المتعادلة المتألقة، و الجدران Jouffre المغطاة بالحرير، و الأرضيات الباركيه، و المقاعد الطويلة الفاخرة ذات الظهر العالي. هنا، يكمل الشراب و الطعام التبادلات الاجتماعية تحت ثريّا Baccarat ذات 64 ذراعاً. يبدأ النهار لأول مرة بالحلويات على مائدته الرخامية المركزية؛ و تبدأ الليال عند ظهور دائرة من زجاجات الشامبانيا في كأس فضيّ متألق؛ تنتهي الليال مع كوكتيلات حرفية في أقداح كريستالية. طنين أبيض ساخن مع شعور بالسرية، إنه قلب الفندق النابض.

أي و جميع الطلبات مرحبٌ بها هنا، بما في ذلك قائمة بار كاملة، و قهوة، و شاي، و طعام بطريقة معينة.

كونها مذهلة للعين مع جرعة من “je ne sais quoi” الفرنسي، فإن الصالة الكبرى بطبيعتها لا تنسى—مناسبة بجودة عالية للإسراف و الاحتفالات.

BIENVENUE

تحافظ روح الخيال، و الإيقاع و الشعائر على الصالة الكبرى الفاخرة، البلاتينية بلون الشامبانيا تنبض طوال اليوم، من الإفطار، عندما يتم وضع مجموعات كبيرة متنوعة من الحلويات الفرنسية على المائدة الرخامية المركزية، إلى وقت متأخر من الليل، لفترة طويلة بعد تقليل إضاءة الثريات لتقديم جوّ شاعريّ، عندما يتم الاستمتاع بالمشروب الكحولي قلنسوة النوم في كؤوس من الكريستال بين الأصدقاء القدامى و الجدد.

ما بين ذلك، سوف تستضيف الصالة الكبرى وجبات الغداء الخفيفة المقدمة في ركنات جلوس فخمة و مقاعد طويلة عالية الظهر التي تعطي للصالة نمط الممر المركزي؛ يتم تناول شاي ما بعد الظهيرة الفاخر من مجموعة مختارة من توليفة بوتيك Mariage Frères؛ و يتم تقديم شامبانيا الساعة 6 مساءاً و التي هي العرض الليلي لمظاهر و أحوال الأبهة الباريسية. بعد ذلك، يمكن للضيوف مزج الكوكتيلات مع أطباق صغيرة ذات طابع فرنسي معدّة بواسطة طهاتنا الخبراء. لقد كرّس المصممان الباريسيان جيلز و بواسيي انتباههم لكل سطح و تفصيلة من الصالة المرتفعة لـ 22 قدماً، من جدران Jouffre المطوية المغطاة بالحرير الخاصة بها، إلى أرضيتها الباركيه و مقاعدها المنجدة الفاخرة. إنها pièce de résistance، و مع ذلك، ثريا Baccarat ذات 64 ذراعاً في مركز الغرفة تماماً.

المكتبة

كونها منصوبة في عمل خشبيّ بأوراق الفضة و وجودها في قبو مفتوح قبالة الصالة الكبرى، فإن المكتبة بكتبها المصطفة تقدم مساحة شبه منعزلة للاحتفالات الحميمة و اللقاءات الاجتماعية من جميع الأنواع، من تبادل أنخاب الشامبانيا إلى لقاء بوقت متأخر من الليل، و من وجبات الفطور و الغداء بعيد الميلاد إلى اجتماعات منتصف ما بعد الظهيرة تكتمل مع Mariage Frères.

شاي ما بعد الظهيرة

انغماس في فن الشاي الجميل: بعد الظهيرة، يقدم الشاي الفاخر في Baccarat New York في شراكة حصرية مع Mariage Frères. يقدم مزيج البوتيك المعد بواسطة ساقي الشاي الخاص بنا مع مقبلات مختارة و بيتي فور، مجالاً مفتوحاً للاستمتاع بين الضيوف، و المقيمين و الزوار.

خدمة الشاي

الأربعاء - الأحد
1:30 ظهراً - 3:30 عصراً

يُرجى حجز 24 ساعة مقدماً
212-790-8867

قائمة

The Center of Celebration

The Grand Salon earns its name through a palette of platinum and sparkling neutral shades, Jouffre silk-covered walls, parquet floors, and plush, high-backed banquettes. Here, drinks and dining complement social exchanges beneath a 64-arm Baccarat chandelier. Days debut with pastries on its central marble table; evenings begin when the circle of champagne bottles appears in a bright silver vasque; nights end with craft cocktails in cut-crystal tumblers. Whirring white-hot with a sense of secrecy, this is the hotel’s humming heart. 

Any and all requests are honored here, including a full bar menu, coffee, tea, and signature cuisine.

Visually stunning with a dose of French “je ne sais quoi”, the Grand Salon is inherently memorable—a quality well-suited for lavish celebrations.

BIENVENUE

A spirit of fancy, rhythm and ritual keeps the plush, platinum-and-champagne-hued Grand Salon humming throughout the day, from breakfast, when a variety of French pastries abound are laid out across a central marble table, to late into the evening, long after the chandeliers have dimmed to a coquettish wattage, when nightcaps in cut-crystal tumblers are enjoyed among friends old and new.

In between, the Grand Salon will be the hosts of light lunches served in the sumptuous seating nooks and high-backed banquettes that flank the salon’s runway-style center aisle; afternoon high tea taken from an exquisite selection of Mariage Frères boutique blends; and a 6pm Champagne presentation that is a nightly display of Parisian-style pomp and circumstance. Afterwards, guests can pair cocktails with French-inflected small plates prepared by our expert chefs. Paris-based designers Gilles & Boissier have lavished attention on every surface and detail of the soaring, 22-foot-high salon, from its pleated Jouffre silk-covered walls, to its parquet floors and plush upholstered seating. The pièce de résistance, however, is the 64-arm Baccarat chandelier at the room’s very center. 

THE LIBRARY

Paneled in silver-leafed boiserie and sitting in an open alcove off the Grand Salon, the book-lined library offers a semi-secluded space for intimate celebrations and social gatherings of all kinds, from Champagne toasts to late-night rendezvous, birthday brunches to mid-afternoon meetings complete with Mariage Frères.

 

AFTERNOON TEA

Elegant and intimate occaisions meet sophisticated celebration. Enjoy an immersion in the fine art of tea at Baccarat Hotel New York in exclusive partnership with Mariage Frères. Boutique blends brewed by our renowned tea sommelier are paired with chef-selected canapés and petit fours, open for enjoyment among guests, residents, and visitors alike.

TEA SERVICE

Wednesday - Sunday
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Kindly reserve your experience 24 hours in advance here or by calling our dedicated host at 212-790-8867.

Menu